RSS Feed

Sticky Flourless Chocolate Brownies :)

Link: Nigella’s Flourless Chocolate Brownies

Perfect Sunday night comfort food! Me and OH made these tonight – great because you don’t need any gums, any flour, or any baking powder.  They are so easy to make, just use dairy free chocolate, and dairy free spread instead of butter!We didn’t make the chocolate sauce, mainly because the brownies are rich enough without it (and also because of laziness…)  They are so gooey that we gave them about 20 mins longer in the oven than the recipe says, and you definitely don’t want to try eating them without a spoon ;)

2 responses »

  1. healthydealsnsteals

    This cake looks absolutely delicious! I love the soy cream on top. I will put it on my list of recipes to try!! Keep these delicious recipes coming! :) Traci, BurntApple.com

    Reply
    • Thank you for the kind words Traci! I never really baked anything before I became gluten free, except for buying ready mixes, so I tend to blog as I experiment. I’ve got a long way to go until I make anything perfect, so no doubt there will be many recipes to come! Kathryn :)

      Reply

add your comments / questions here :)

